Reservoir (RSR CD 165)
  1. Cleopatra's Dream (listen)
  2. Edgewise
  3. Just One Of Those Things
  4. I'll Keep Loving You
  5. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  6. Bud Powell Boulevard (listen)
  7. In Walked Bud
  8. Blue Pearl
  9. Blues In The Closet
  10. I'll Remember April

Rob Schneiderman - piano
Ray Drummond - bass
Winard Harper - drums

This recent recording finds Rob in a trio setting with Ray Drummond on bass and Winard Harper on drums spontaneously swinging through three compositions of Bud Powell: “Cleopatra’s Dream”, “Blue Pearl” and “I’ll Keep on Loving You”, as well as Monk’s “In Walked Bud”, Oscar Pettiford’s “Blues in the Closet”, “Just One of Those Things”, “What is this thing called Love?”, “I’ll Remember April”, and two Schneiderman originals: “Bud Powell Boulevard” (based on “Somebody Loves Me”) and the title tune “Edgewise”.